Digital Equity

This committee supports digital equity & digital inclusion, broadband adoption efforts on connectivity, skills and devices and technical support.   This committee provides recommendations for the Technology Matching Fund grant program.

Co-Chairs: John Krull & Harte Daniels

Meets: 4th Tuesday of the month, 6-7:30pm


Digital Inclusion & Tech Matching Fund Posts on the CTAB Blog

Feed Unavailable