Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center Major Institutions Master Plan Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) Membership

Voting Members

Karen Wolf, Chair Catherine Hennings, Vice-Chair Kim O. Dales Doug Hanafin Theresa Doherty Cheryl Kitchin **Bob Lucas** Yvette Moy Myriam Muller Michael S. Omura Wendy Paul **Dolores Prichard** Robert Rosencrantz **Shelley Hartnett** Dr. Gina Trask

Alternates

Mike Wayte Dr. Brice Semmens Nicole Van Borkulo

Ex Officio Non-voting Members

Ruth Benfield – Seattle Children's Hospital Steve Sheppard – City off Seattle, Dept. of Neighborhoods Scott Ringgold – City of Seattle, Dept. of Planning and Development

To contact the CAC members please contact:

Steve Sheppard

City of Seattle

Department of Neighborhoods 700 5th Avenue, Suite 1700

PO Box 94649

Work Phone: (206) 684-0302

Fax: (206) 233-5142

E-mail: steve.sheppard@seattle.gov