OSE 2023 Org Chart

OSE Director

Deputy Director Michelle Caulfield (SA3,Exempt) 10003878

Climate & Resilience Funding Advisor, (SA2, Exempt)

Operations Manager

Jeanie Boawn (SA2, Gen Gov)

Jessyn Farrell (Executive 2) 10001406

Admin Spec II Vacant Permanent Pockets: 40.5 FTE 2023

New unfilled positions

 Building & Energy Program Manager - Sandra Mallory (Mgr2,Engrng&Plans)

- Citywide Resource Conservation Advisor
 Wes Hoppler (SA1, Exempt)
 - Resource Conservation Mgt
 Coordinator Robbie Carrasco (Admin Staff Anlyst)
- Climate & Energy Advisor Christine Bunch (SA2,Exempt)
- Building & Energy Advisor Nicole Ballinger (SA2,Gen Gov)
 - Clean Buildings Accelerator (SA1, Gen Gov)
 - BEPS Tech Asst. (SA2, Eng.Plans)
 - BEPS Outreach (P&D Sr.)
 - TLT Planning Analyst Asst
- Building Energy Benchmarking & Tune-Ups Manager - Rebecca Baker (SA2)
- o BEPS IT Implementation (P&D Sr.)
- Building Climate Regulation Advisor Advisor - Mike Roos (SA1)
 - Enforcement Coor Ashley McCulley (Ping&Dev Spec II)
 - 2.0 Help Desk In-House (P&D II & P&D Sr.) 2024
- Bldg. Compliance Tech Lead Gemma Holt temp for Charlie Rogers (Plng Dev Spec, Sr)

Healthy Communities Director Sharon Lerman (SA3,Exempt)

Finance Manager

(SA2,Finance)

Henry Ewrujakpor

- •Urban Forester (SA3, Gen Gov)
- Urban Forestry Policy Advisor Patti Bakker (SA2 Gen Gov)
- Duwamish Advisor Alberto Rodríguez (SA2, Exempt)
- Fresh Bucks Program Manager Robyn Kumar (Mrg2, Gen Gov)
- Comms and Community Partnerships Narita Ghumman (Plng&Dev Spec,Sr)
- Retail Partnerships Tiffany Anderson (Planning & Dev Specialist, Sr.)
- o Admin Spec II Suzy Knutson
- Data and Finance Specialist Megan Doiron (Plng&Dev Spec,Sr)
 - Program Analyst, Systems, Data & Finance -Stephanie Henry (Admin Staff Anlyst)
- TES Admin Spec II PK (Penelope Koven)
- Food Policy Advisor Bridget Igoe, (SA2,Gen Gov)
- o Food Policy Advisor Chris Iberle (SA2, Exempt)
 - Food Systems Design Grant Fellow –
 Gurdeep Gill (Plng&Dev Spec II TLT)

Climate Justice Director Lylianna Allala (SA3,Exempt)

- •Climate Justice Workforce Devlpt Advisor (SA2, Gen Gov)
- •Climate Justice Admin (Admin Staff Assistant)
- Climate Data & Policy Manager (SA2,Gen Gov) Ani Krishnan
 - EDF Climate Fellow, Lauren Hogrewe
- EJ Fund Manager (SA1,Exempt)
 Ximena Fonseca-Morales
 - Admin Spec (TLT) JohnathanDerkacht
- •Climate Justice Advisor (SA2, Gen Gov) Sara Cubillos
- Climate & Env Justice Associate (Plng&Dev Spec, Sr) Elise Rasmussen
- Resilience Advisor (SA2, Exempt) – Bin Jung

Citywide Coordinator for Climate Initiatives Edie Gilliss (SA3, Exempt)

- EV/Transportation Policy Advisor -Tracey Whitten (SA2,General Gov)
- Transportation Electrification
 Specialist Allison Campbell
 (Plng&Dev Spec, Sr)
- Communications Manager Kristin Brown (SA1,Gen Gov)
 - o Comms intern David Benedict
 - Mayor's Fellow Neha Chinwalla