Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, July 17, 2021, 12-1:30 pm

Settle Boards and Commissions Room, City Hall

Kitty Wu (Chair), Jason Clackley (Vice Chair), Adra Boo, Andrea Freidman, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Bunnie Moore, Casey Carter, Denise Burnside, Eric Lilavois, Jessica Toon, Jovino Santos Neto, Julius Caeser Robinson, Kelli Faryar, Keola Kama, Nate Omdal, Nick Turner, Nick Vaerewyck, Paula Madrigal, Shannon Welles, Terry Morgan



Staffed by Office of Economic Development: Scott Plusquellec

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Jason Clackley, presiding (12:00 pm 10 min)
 - Review agenda
 - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:10 4 min)
- 3. Regular Commission business: approval of 5/15/24 minutes (12:14–1 min)
- 4. Guest Presentation Randy Engstrom and Team Waterfront Park Cultural Master Plan (12:15 20 min)
- 5. Guest Presentation Virginie Nadimi, SDOT on MPLZ legislation (12:35 15 min)
- 6. Committee Updates on new chairs and make up of Comms Committee (12:50 10 min)
- 7. Appreciation of Outgoing Commissioners Kitty, Paula, Nate and Terry (1:00 pm- 15 Min)
- 8. Additional Business and Socializing (1:15 15 min)
- 9. Adjourn (1:30)