## Seattle Music Commission Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 12-1:30 pm In-person/Virtual Meeting via Teams



Kitty Wu (Chair), Jason Clackley (Vice Chair), Adra Boo, Andrea Freidman, Andrew Joslyn, Anne O'Dowd, Bunnie Moore, Casey Carter, Denise Burnside, Eric Lilavois, Jessica Toon, Jovino Santos Neto, Julius Caeser Robinson, Kelli Faryar, Keola Kama, Nate Omdal, Nick Turner, Nick Vaerewyck, Paula Madrigal, Shannon Welles, Terry Morgan

Staffed by Office of Economic Development: Scott Plusquellec

## AGENDA

- 1. Welcome by Kitty Wu, presiding (12:00 pm 5 min)
  - Review agenda
  - Introductions
- 2. Public Comment (2 minute limit per comment) (12:05 4 min)
- 3. Regular Commission business: approval of 3/20/24 minutes (12:09–1 min)
- 4. Guest presentation: Leo Flor, Chief Legacy Officer, FIFA Local Organizing Cmte (12:10 20 min)
- 5. Reset Conversation (12:30 30 min)
- 6. New Commissioner Candidates (1:00 15 min)
- 7. Workplan 2025 prep conversation (1:15 15 Min)
- 8. Adjourn (1:30)