## **Community Police Commission (CPC)**

February 3, 2021, 9:00am Via Zoom Conference Call

## I. Land Acknowledgement

#### II. Attendance

**CPC Attendees**: Prachi Dave, Rev. Harriett Walden, Rev. Aaron Williams, La Rond Baker (Co-Chair), Suzette Dickerson, Erin Goodman (Co-Chair), Coleen Echohawk, Douglas Wagner, Joseph Seia, Mark Mullins

**CPC Staff**: Nia Franco, Brandy Grant, Shayleen Morris, Luiza Montesanti, Jhileah Jackson, Jesse Franz

### III. Review Agenda & Minutes

**Action:** Motion to approve the 2/3/21 meeting agenda.

**Moved**: Douglass Wagner **Seconded**: Aaron Williams

Approved by voice vote

Opposed: 0
Abstentions: 0

#### IV. Public Comment

#### V. Executive Director Candidates

- Brandy Grant
- Edward Harness
- Eddie Aubrey Council

#### VI. Executive Session

Co-chair and Officer Elections

## VII. Discussion & Vote on Executive Director

Action: Motion to vote for Brandy Grant as Executive Director of CPC

Moved: Colleen Echohawk

Seconded: Joseph Seia

Opposed: Abstentions: 2

# VIII. Meeting Adjourned